Introductory and Intermediate PCB Design Courses

Review the 2024 Annual Instructor-Led Course Schedule

Course Start Date Virtual Class Start Times Virtual Classes Held On Course Length
Certified Electronics Program Manager February 27 5:30 pm ET 2:30 pm PT   Tuesday and Thursday 6 weeks
BGA, BTC & PoP Packaging & Assembling – Materials, Processes, and Reliability March 5 11:00 am ET 8:00 am PT 5:00 pm CET Tuesday and Thursday 3 weeks
Introduction to PCB Design II March 18 11:00 am ET 8:00 am PT 5:00 pm CET Monday and Wednesday 8 weeks
PCB Advanced Design Concepts March 18 6:30 pm ET 3:30 pm PT   Monday and Wednesday 8 weeks
Introduction to PCB Design II March 19 6:30 pm ET 3:30 pm PT   Tuesday and Thursday 8 weeks
Introduction to PCB Design I (Brazil)  April 23 7:00 pm BST 6:00 pm ET   Monday and Wednesday 6 weeks
Traditional DFM: Is it Dead or Alive?  May 6 6:30 pm ET 3:30 pm PT   Monday and Wednesday 1 week
Gold-Aluminum Wire Bonding Chip Assembly Process, Quality and Reliability May 7 11:00 am ET 8:00 am PT 5:00 pm CET Tuesday and Thursday 2 weeks
Troubleshooting and Defect Analysis for Electronics Assembly May 7 6:30 pm ET 3:30 pm PT   Tuesday and Thursday 2 weeks
Press-Fit Technology May 7 11:00 am ET 8:00 am PT 5:00 pm CET Tuesday and Thursday 4 weeks
Top Lead-free Production Defects & Issues – Causes, Remedies & Prevention May 21 11:00 am ET 8:00 am PT 5:00 pm CET Tuesday and Thursday 2 weeks
Introduction to PCB Design I June 3 2:00 pm ET 11:00 am PT   Monday and Wednesday 6 weeks
PCB Design for Rigid Flex Boards June 3 6:30 pm ET 3:30 pm PT   Monday and Wednesday 6 weeks
PCB Troubleshooting & Defect Analysis June 4 11:00 am ET 8:00 am PT 5:00 pm CET Tuesday and Thursday 4 weeks
Introduction to PCB Design II June 4 11:00 am ET 8:00 am PT 5:00 pm CET Tuesday and Thursday 8 weeks
PCB Design for Military, Aerospace & Other Extreme Applications June 4 6:30 pm ET 3:30 pm PT   Tuesday and Thursday 6 weeks
Introduction to PCB Design Engineering  June 10 11:00 am ET 8:00 am PT 5:00 pm CET Monday and Wednesday 3 weeks
             
Reliability of Electronics – Role of Intermetallic Compounds August 6 11:00 am ET 8:00 am PT 5:00 pm CET Tuesday and Thursday 1 week
Counterfeit Electronic Parts Mitigation in Mission Critical & Life Saving Supply Chains August 6   TBD   Tuesday and Thursday 4 weeks
PCB Design for Radio Frequency Boards August 12 11:00 am ET 8:00 am PT 5:00 pm CET Monday and Wednesday 6 weeks
PCB Design for Military, Aerospace & Other Extreme Applications August 12 6:30 pm ET 3:30 pm PT   Monday and Wednesday 6 weeks
Introduction to PCB Design I August 13 11:00 am ET 8:00 am PT 5:00 pm CET Tuesday and Thursday 6 weeks
Introduction to PCB Design II August 13 6:30 pm ET 3:30 pm PT   Tuesday and Thursday 8 weeks
How to Organize, Constrain and Engineer Your PCB Design  September 9 11:00 am ET 8:00 am PT 5:00 pm CET Monday and Wednesday 3 weeks
Introduction to PCB Design II (Brazil)  September 9 7:00 pm BST     Monday and Wednesday 8 weeks
PCB Design for Manufacturability September 10 11:00 am ET 8:00 am PT 5:00 pm CET Tuesday and Thursday 3 weeks
Reliability of Electronics – Role of Solder Joint Voids  September 17 11:00 am ET 8:00 am PT 5:00 pm CET Tuesday and Thursday 1 week
Troubleshooting and Defect Analysis for Electronics Assembly September 17 6:30 pm ET 3:30 pm PT   Tuesday and Thursday 2 weeks
Certified Electronics Program Manager September 24 5:30pmET 2:30pmPT   Tuesday and Thursday 6 weeks
PCB Design for Rigid Flex Boards October 7 11:00 am ET 8:00 am PT 5:00 pm CET Monday and Wednesday 6 weeks
Introduction to PCB Design II October 7 11:00 am ET 8:00 am PT 5:00 pm CET Monday and Wednesday 8 weeks
PCB Advanced Design Concepts  October 7 6:30 pm ET 3:30 pm PT   Monday and Wednesday 8 weeks
PCB Design for Military, Aerospace & Other Extreme Applications October 8 11:00 am ET 8:00 am PT 5:00 pm CET Tuesday and Thursday 6 weeks
Introduction to PCB Design I October 8 6:30 pm ET 3:30 pm PT   Tuesday and Thursday 6 weeks
How to Engineer Stable PCB Designs For All Board Types Incl. RF Design  October 14 11:00 am ET 8:00 am PT 5:00 pm CET Monday and Wednesday 3 weeks
Traditional DFM: Is it Dead or Alive?  October 14 6:30 pm ET 3:30 pm PT   Monday and Wednesday 1 week
Introduction to Machine Data Analytics  October 15 6:00 pm ET 3:00pmPT   Tuesday and Thursday 2 weeks
Advanced Troubleshooting & Defect Analysis October 15 6:30 pm ET 3:30 pm PT   Tuesday and Thursday 4 weeks
Reliability of Electronics – Tin Whisker - All You Should Know November 5 11:00 am ET 8:00 am PT 5:00 pm CET Tuesday and Thursday 1 week
Education
Electronics Assembly Training for Engineers - Get New Engineers Up to Speed Fast
Developed with the industry to cover the topics every engineer must know.
Education
Review Our Annual PCB Course Calender
Find the right course at the right time.